H3L – HYBRID 3rd LEVEL

H2L is constantly evolving

ULTRAFILTRATION OF THE FUTURE

Our H2L module is suitable for almost all types of water purification and waste-water treatment. Of course, we are consistently thinking ahead with H2L. H3L is the evolved version of the successful H2L module.

Today, the processes of filtration and others, such as adsorption, are taking place in spatially separated process steps. This leads to considerable disadvantages. H3L carries out these processes jointly. Activated solid surfaces are introduced in the membrane pocket during manufacturing. This means upon your request we combine our ultrafiltration adsorption, ion exchange or catalysis, as required.

Our prototype H3L is already developed and in the trial and test phase for condensates from the power plant industry. We are currently looking for more partners and applications, in order to successfully implement lighthouse projects and to explore more attractive applications with you as a partner.

Are you interested? Then call us! We would be glad to reply to your queries on this topic.

P.: + 49 (0)36 21 – 31 994 58

H3L – HYBRID 3rd LEVEL

H2L Konsequent weiterentwickelt

ULTRAFILTRATION DER ZUKUNFT

Unser H2L Modul eignet sich für fast alle Arten der Wasseraufbereitung und Abwasserbehandlung. Doch wir  entwickeln unsere Produkte konsequent weiter. H3L ist die Weiterentwicklung des erfolgreichen H2L Moduls.

Heute laufen die Prozesse Filtration und z.B. Adsorption in voneinander räumlich getrennten Verfahrensschritten ab. Dies birgt erhebliche Nachteile. H3L führt diese Prozesse zusammen. In der Membrantasche werden bei der Herstellung aktivierte Festkörperoberflächen eingebracht. Je nach ihrem Wunsch können so eine Ultrafiltration mit einer Adsorption, einem Ionenaustausch oder eine Katalyse kombiniert werden.

Unser Prototyp H3L befindet sich bereits in der Test- und Erprobungsphase für Kondensate aus der Kraftwerksindustrie. Wir suchen aktuell nach weiteren Partnern und Anwendungen, um erfolgreich Leuchtturmprojekte umzusetzen und mit Ihnen als Partner weitere attraktive Anwendungen zu erschließen.

Sie haben Interesse? Rufen Sie uns an! Wir beantworten gern Ihre Fragen zu diesem Thema.

T.: + 49 (0)36 21 – 31 994 58

Hybrid 2nd Level